items and words

Icon

This is a personal blog, no more than a diary, so don't expect too much from my posts! Brian Morris

My Simple Slider

My Simple Slider

If you want to create a Slider, you will probably navigate the web looking for some solution, possibly a simple one, without Java script and other instruments that might fail to load or be incompatible with your platform.

While searching for simple instructions and examples, you will soon find that even those who promise to walk you through a simple process can only offer somewhat complicated solutions.

The simplest script that worked for me is reproduced here below.

Here below is the HTML code for three images (but the number may be much higher):

Here below is the CSS code I inserted in “style.css”, the file to be linked to in the HTML code here above (size values may be changed):

And this is the PDF of it all: My Simple Slider PDF

I hope it works for everybody!

Filed under: DIARY, , ,

Leave a comment